

B) Subcommittee of Trinity Securities Company Limited

Board of Directors has appointed Audit Committee as follows:

The Audit Committee

As of 31 December 2023, the Audit Committee consists of 3 independent directors who are also members of the Audit Committee of Trinity Watthana Plc. The list of the Audit Committee is shown below.

1. Mr. Abhichart Arbhabhirama	Independent Director and Chairman
2. Mr. Pairote Varophas	Independent Director and Member of the Audit Committee
	(with accounting and finance background)
3. Professor Dr. Arnat Leemakdej	Independent Director and Member of the Audit Committee
	(with finance background)

Mr. Chitchai Jamgomai (Trinity Securities Co., Ltd.) serves as the committee's secretary

The roles and duties of Independent Directors and Audit Committee

The scope of duties and responsibilities of independent directors shall be as specified by the rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission whereas the scope of duties and responsibilities of the Audit Committee shall be the same as those of the Audit Committee of Trinity Watthana Plc.