

Ref. Wor Thor. Tor. 031/2024

May 15, 2024

Subject: Notification of the Appointment of Audit Committee member and Nomination and

Compensation Committee member of the Company and appointment of the director and

Audit Committee member of the subsidiary

Attention: The President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Pursuant to the meeting of the Board of Directors of Trinity Watthana Public Company Limited No. 3/2024 and the Board of Directors of Trinity Securities Company Limited no. 4/2024, held on May 14, 2024, both of the Board of Directors have passed the resolution as follows:

1. To appoint a new director to replace Mr. Abhichart Arbhabhirama who resigned with effective on April 25, 2024.

# Trinity Watthana Public Company Limited

Mr. Sompote Valyasevi, who also qualifies as Independent Director.

# **Trinity Securities Company Limited**

- Mr. Chatchai Rojanaratanangkule, who also qualifies as Independent Director.
- To appoint members of the sub-committee of the Company and Trinity Securities Company Limited
  - 1) Member of Sub-committee of Trinity Watthana Public Company Limited

### Member of the Audit Committee

<ul><li>Mr. Pa</li></ul>	airote Varophas	Independen	t Director	and Cha	airman of	Audit
--------------------------	-----------------	------------	------------	---------	-----------	-------

Committee

Professor Dr. Arnat Leemakdej Independent Director
Mr. Udomsak Rojviboonchai Independent Director
Mr. Chatchai Rojanaratanangkule Independent Director

#### Member of the Nomination and Compensation Committee

•	Mr. Sompote Valyasevi	Independent director and Chairman	of	the

Nomination and Compensation Committee

• Mr. Pairote Varophas Independent Director and Chairman of Audit

Committee

• Mr. Nitipol Chaisakulchai Director

• Dr. Panya Boonyapiwat Independent Director

2) Director and Audit Committee member of Trinity Securities Company Limited

• Mr. Pairote Varophas Independent Director and Chairman of Audit

Committee

Professor Dr. Arnat Leemakdej Independent Director
Mr. Chatchai Rojanaratanangkule Independent Director

3. To amend the authorized signatory

# **Existing**:

Mr. Pakhawat Kovithvathanaphong, Mr. Nitipol Chaisakulchai, Mr. Abhichart Arbhabhirama, Mr. Charnchai Kongthongluck, Mr. Visit Ongpipattanakul, whereby two of these five persons may co-sign.

#### <u>Amendment</u>:

Mr. Pakhawat Kovithvathanaphong, Mr. Nitipol Chaisakulchai, Mr. Charnchai Kongthongluck, Mr. Visit Ongpipattanakul, Mr. Veeraphat Phetcharakupt, whereby two of these five persons may co-sign.

The appointment and the amendment have been effective from May 14, 2024.

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

Visit Ongpipatanakul Director & CEO